Staff

 

Our Priests

Rev. Brian Plate, Pastor

Rev. Mark Francis O’Malley, In Residence

 

Rectory 

Phone: (908) 277-3700, fax: (908) 277 5909
Open Monday and Tuesday  9 am – 7 pm,
Wednesday - Friday 9am - 4 pm

Saturday 9am-1pm

Closed on Sunday. 

The rectory is always closed for lunch from 12:15pm-12:45pm

Michele Williams, x 108, mwilliams@stteresachurch.org (Parish Coordinator, Art & Environment)

Marie Cabrera, x 123, marie@st-teresa.org (Pastor's Executive Assistant)

Melannie Vásquez, x 117, melannie@stteresachurch.org (Bulletin)

Lucy Diaz, x100, lucy@stteresachurch.org (Office Administrator, Baptisms)

Dee DiPierro, x116, dolores@st-teresa.org, (Office Administrator)

George Klacik, x103, george@st-teresa.org, (Financial Manager)

 

SCHOOL BUILDING

 

Preschool and Kindergarten

(908) 273 6975 opt. 1, Call for Appt. During Summer

Christine Monaco x 201, cmonaco@st-teresa.org, (School Director)

Maureen Bilsky, x 202, mbilsky@st-teresa.org, (School Secretary)

 

Religious Education Office

(908) 273 6975 opt 204, Call for appt. during Summer

Karen Cocco, kcocco@stteresachurch.org, (Director of Religious Education)

Tim Margiotta,  BOLDStTeresa@fiatventures.com (Youth Minsrtry)

Music and Liturgy Office

Lou Scarpa, lscarpa@st-teresa.org, 908 273 6975 x217 (Director of Music and Liturgy)

Angela Intili Stokes, 908-273-6975 x216, angela@st-teresa.org, (Pastoral Associate, Weddings)

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.