Ministry Contacts

Advent Giving Tree,Margaret Strong,margaret@stteresachurch.org

Altar Servers, Ms. Intili 908-273-6975 ext 216, angela@stteresachurch.org

Baptisms, Lucy Diaz, 908-277-3700 lucy@stteresachurch.org

Bereavement,Ann Marasco,annmarasco8181@gmail.com

Blood Drive,Gloria Ron Fornes,gmforne@gmail.com

BOLD Youth Ministry,Tim Margiotta and Kristin Gawlik,stteresa@boldym.com

Boy Scouts,Karl Hersch,(908) 377-6365 khersch@deloitte.com

Catholic Community Bible Study,Bonnie Brophy b.c.brophy@comcast.net

Charasmatic Prayer Group,Ann Hysko,  annhysko@verizon.net

Christ Child Society, Margaret Strong, margaret@stteresachurch.org               
                                                                                                                                     Christian Spirituality Study Grroup, Roy Vella,908-654-6739

Citizenship Classes, Pat Bennet,(908) 273-5694,"paben48@gmail.com

Clases para la Ciudadania, Mary Gorman (908) 370-4852

Community Food Bank,Donna Groskoph,(908) 598-9637,depetg@comcast.net

CYO Basketball, Rob Thompson, Thompson_rt@comcast.net

Director of Stewardship/Art & Environment,Michele Williams,908-277-3700 ext 108,mwilliams@stteresachurch.org

Donate Life,Lenore Ford,lenoreford@optonline.com

ESL Classes,  Celeste Kaitsa, kaitsa2003@yahoo.com

Evangelization First (Gr. 6-8 & Confirmation),973-500-3300 ext 703,bflanagan@fiatventures.com

Extraordinary Ministers,Nancy Piraneo,732-469-0270,npiraneo@verizon.net

Faith and Life,Louise Biunno,(908) 273-7904,lgbiunno@verizon.net

Family Mass(9:30 am Sunday) Memorial Hall, Angela Maliaka maliakangela@gmail.com

Finance Council,Tom Garvey,patomgarvey@comcast.net

Homebound Ministry, Peggy Burke, PeggySaintTeresa@gmail.com

Family Promise, Uriel Quesada, urquar@hotmail.com

Interfaith Hospitality Network,908-499-8538,urquar@hotmail.com

Lectors, Diane Pereira,  dianeandtony@verizon.net

Legion of Mary, Maria Melendez, mariam528@verizon.net

Liturgy /Children's choir,Angela Intili,306 Morris Ave.,Summit,NJ,07901,908-273-6975 ext. 216,angela@stteresachurch.org

Loaves and Fishes, Geri McKenna gsmrun86@aol.com

Mexico Mission, Vincent Candela, (908) 277-3580,vcandela@singletreetech.com

Men for all Seasons, Deacon Kevin Reina 

Music and Liturgy, Louis Scarpa, 306 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901, 908-272-6975 ext. 217, lscarpa@stteresachurch.org

Passion Play,Alex Lobo, 908-380-2404 908-477-8719,alexlocam34@gmail.com

Prayer Shawls co-chair, Delma Puttress,dpx22222@gmail.com; Rosemarie Genco,gr8roc@aol.com

Pre School/Kindergarten,Christine Monaco, 908-273-6975 cmonaco@stteresachurch.org

PreCana, Please Contact the Rectory: 908 277 3700

PTO Co chairs , Laura Buccola, Laura.buccola@gmail.com

PTO co chairs,Jen Diczok jendiczok@verizon.net

RCIA/RICA,Fr. Brian Plate,306 Morris Ave.,Summit,NJ,07901,908-277-3700,bplate@stteresachurch.org

Religious Ed-Director Karen Cocco 908-273-69785 ext 204, Kcocco@stteresachurch.org 

Rosary Makers,Theresa Carson,(732) 424-8064,ticarson@yahoo.com

School Advisory Board,Tracy Claus,(908) 370-7796,tracy_claus@yahoo.com

Scripture Sharing,Alice Boyle,(908) 273-1327,

SHIP, Bob Shalayda rshalayda@singletreetech.com

Social Concerns,Vincent Candela, (908) 277-3580,vcandela@singletreetech.com

Spanish Prayer Group,  Marco Vasquez, Vasquez2mundos@hotmail.com

Spanish Baptisms, Jose Ramirez, 908-477-6848

Spanish Lectors, Fanny Vasquez, Vasquez2mundos@hotmail.com

Sunday Morning Scripture, Ann Burgmeyer, annburgmeyer@yahoo.com

Apostole of Mary, Marcia Reina, marciareina@hotmail.com